Bleach: After Light
Yo, welcome to Bleach AfterLight. If you like Roleplaying and Bleach then you have come to the right place.

Take a look around, register and chat with us on the chat box!



 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Bleach: Afterlight!
Season: Spring
Staff!
Head Admin
ChaoZi

Moderator
Avacyn

Quick Links

The Current Plot
Rules
Face Claim Listings
Templates
The Grading System
Organisations
Race Specs
Location Information
Canon Listing
The Ultimate
Gaining Forms
Making groups


Organisations

Gotei 13
The Espada
Xcution
Vandenreich

Latest topics
» Decide on the forum [Members Poll]
Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:05 pm by ChaoZi

» The Hero of Justice
Mon Jul 08, 2013 1:32 pm by Saiyer

» Heyo.
Mon Jul 08, 2013 8:22 am by Saiyer

» Oops
Mon Jul 08, 2013 8:14 am by Saiyer

» Meet the Maker [Chaozi intro]
Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:38 am by Kimmi

» Follia Omicida (Togabito) [WIP]
Sun Jul 07, 2013 10:04 pm by Kururai

» Espada Heirarchy
Sun Jul 07, 2013 9:11 pm by Kimmi

» Gotei 13 Hierarchy
Sun Jul 07, 2013 8:46 pm by ChaoZi

» Punishment Act
Sun Jul 07, 2013 8:42 pm by ChaoZi

Top posters
ChaoZi
 
Kimmi
 
Kururai
 
Avacyn
 
zetsurin
 
gokol
 
Saiyer
 
Yoruichi Shihōin
 
NekoTina
 
Marshal
 
Statistics
We have 15 registered users
The newest registered user is gokol

Our users have posted a total of 115 messages in 69 subjects
Affiliates


The Bleach Society Role-Play

Bleach The WorldCrossing Field :// a sword art online roleplay
Devil Never Cry

Pending Affiliates.
FAIRY TAIL ROLE PLAY




      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Dec 2017
 
Sat 02 Dec 2017
 
Sun 03 Dec 2017
 
Mon 04 Dec 2017
 
Tue 05 Dec 2017
 
Wed 06 Dec 2017
 
Thu 07 Dec 2017
 
Fri 08 Dec 2017
 
Sat 09 Dec 2017
 
Sun 10 Dec 2017
 
Mon 11 Dec 2017
 
Tue 12 Dec 2017
 
Wed 13 Dec 2017
 
Thu 14 Dec 2017
 
Fri 15 Dec 2017
 
Sat 16 Dec 2017
 
Sun 17 Dec 2017
 
Mon 18 Dec 2017
 
Tue 19 Dec 2017
 
Wed 20 Dec 2017
 
Thu 21 Dec 2017
 
Fri 22 Dec 2017
 
Sat 23 Dec 2017
 
Sun 24 Dec 2017
 
Mon 25 Dec 2017
 
Tue 26 Dec 2017
 
Wed 27 Dec 2017
 
Thu 28 Dec 2017
 
Fri 29 Dec 2017
 
Sat 30 Dec 2017
 
Sun 31 Dec 2017
 
 
  
^ Back to Top